School Board

The Board is responsible for ensuring that the school fulfills its educational responsibilities and administration of finances.

The School is under the administrative control of the Christ the King School Board and meet on a regular basis.

The current Board members are:

Ex Officio: Father Michael Kyumu
Acting Principal: Matt Perry
Chairperson of the Board: Jason Gunther


Rebecca Tscheresch - Chairperson Finance

Damien Partridge

Jane Kelb

Bec Smith

P&F Representative: James Yau

Staff Representative: Matt Young